Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Alcalan, Johnny Ray Fri July 21, 2017
Anderson, Becky (Thompson) Tue August 01, 2017
Bates, Catherine Nicole (Darley) Sat July 15, 2017
Bell, Thomas Edward Fri July 14, 2017
Bergey, Phillip Leroy Thu July 13, 2017
Brown, Dorothy Elizabeth (Johnson) Sat July 08, 2017
Calhoun, Jermaine Ronell Sat July 15, 2017
Camacho, Jakob Eli Fri July 28, 2017
Carter, Trudi Renee (Sickles) Sat July 01, 2017
Cheney, Jacquelyn Thu July 06, 2017
Corral, Antonio Sat July 29, 2017
Delahunt, Larry Kent Sat August 05, 2017
Dent, Patricia Emma Rogers (Rogers) Sun July 16, 2017
Dobson, Susan Denise (DeSormeau) Tue June 27, 2017
Duckworth, Brenda Alcine Fri June 23, 2017
Findley, Anna (Quinones) Fri July 14, 2017
Fletcher, Sandra Kay (Burns) Tue August 15, 2017
Francolini, James Wed August 09, 2017
Gay, Andrea Melissa Thu August 03, 2017
George, Pamela (Wood) Mon July 24, 2017
Hay, James Lee Mon June 26, 2017
Henry, Kenneth A. Sun July 30, 2017
Hernandez, Sylvia (Doniaz) Sat July 22, 2017
Jones, Talmadge Fri June 23, 2017
Jones, Collene M. Fri August 18, 2017
Khvatkovsky, Leybl Tue July 18, 2017
Kirkland, Ned Thu July 13, 2017
Lamb, Rickie Sat August 05, 2017
Lander, Mary Estelle (Odom) Fri August 11, 2017
Lee, Robert Lewis Thu August 10, 2017
Linneweh, Camille Marie (Stary) Sun June 25, 2017
McCall, Hazel (Jeffers) Tue July 11, 2017
McCall, Jacquelyn (Newton) Thu July 20, 2017
McDonald, Mary A. Mon August 14, 2017
Montgomery, Anna Mae (McCauley) Sun June 25, 2017
Moore, Mary Lou (Outler) Thu July 27, 2017
Morgan, Ola Lee (Hagan) Wed August 16, 2017
Moulton, Margaret Lucille (Hickman) Sun August 13, 2017
Nobles, Jason Keller Mon July 31, 2017
Parker, Grace Edith (Reiman) Tue July 04, 2017
Perry, Gary Thomas Tue August 15, 2017
Pinkas, Richard Michael Sat June 24, 2017
Powers, Will James Sun August 06, 2017
Provatas, Michael Mon July 24, 2017
Reese, Karyn Sat July 22, 2017
Rewis, Peggy (Folsom) Tue August 01, 2017
Reynolds, Nila Rena Sat August 12, 2017
Scarboro, LT Gary Sun August 13, 2017
Schmid, Edward David Sun July 16, 2017
Sharpe, Marjorie Ruth (Rogers) Mon July 10, 2017
Simoneau, Louise (Dane) Mon July 31, 2017
Smith, Catherine Dolores (Burnett) Wed June 28, 2017
Smith, Warren C. Sun July 09, 2017
Smith, Jr., Frank Mon July 31, 2017
Stovall, Maurice Mon July 31, 2017
Tanner, Sheena A. Wed July 19, 2017
Thomas, Karen Suzanne (Church) Sun July 30, 2017
Thompson, Joe Wed August 02, 2017
Tracy, John James Fri July 14, 2017
Turbeville, Carol Sun June 25, 2017
Van Horn, Betty (Beasley) Fri August 18, 2017
Warren, Billy Gaylen Sat July 01, 2017
Waterman, Joseph Earl Wed August 16, 2017
Weiss, Steve Mon July 24, 2017
Wilkes, Johnnie Merle (White) Fri July 21, 2017
Willis, Charles "Humpy" Wed July 05, 2017
Yablinsky, Jean Lucille Tue July 18, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Low Country Cremation & Burial. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |