Home  | About  | Contact

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Alford, Sr., Joseph J. Sun September 17, 2017
Balkcon, Brad Bernard Wed October 04, 2017
Barrett, Ellen Ann (Diamond) Thu October 19, 2017
Bazemore, Jesse Leo Sun October 01, 2017
Boden, George Michael Wed October 04, 2017
Carter, Ronnie Sun September 24, 2017
Chonko, Cleo (Iddins) Sat September 02, 2017
Cobb, Reba (Lynn) Wed October 18, 2017
Connor, Enoch Edward Sat August 26, 2017
Copeland, Catherine Cassandra Wed October 11, 2017
Craven, Jacqueline Mary (Doyle) Sat October 14, 2017
Crocker, Mary Alice (Wyatt) Sat October 07, 2017
Dasher Jr., Richard "Lee" Wed September 20, 2017
Dye, Ida M. (Marsh) Wed September 13, 2017
Elliott, Della Tue August 29, 2017
Farren, John E. Mon September 18, 2017
Fountain, Peggy Dianne (Carter) Sat September 16, 2017
Freeman, Jonathan Fri September 01, 2017
Gaines, Robert R. Tue September 19, 2017
Gariepy, Donald George Sun October 15, 2017
Gilbride, Neil Wed October 04, 2017
Grubbs, Sandra Kay (Sanders) Thu August 31, 2017
Harter, David Lee Thu September 07, 2017
Haygood, Henry Harold Sat September 16, 2017
Heath, Joseph Nathaniel Thu October 12, 2017
Helmuth, James "Lowell" Thu October 19, 2017
Hughes, Helen (Anderson) Sun October 08, 2017
James, Barbara Milinda (Oates) Wed September 27, 2017
Kenimer, David Eugene Mon October 02, 2017
Kitchens, James Edward Sat October 14, 2017
Kyles, Sr., Ronald David Sun September 10, 2017
Lanier, Gerald R. Tue September 05, 2017
Lindsey, Lynda Tue October 17, 2017
Lock, Jr., William Ervin Tue October 03, 2017
Meeks, Jackie Mon October 09, 2017
Miller, Charles Wilbur Mon September 25, 2017
Morris, Thomas Scott Sat September 09, 2017
Myrick, Deborah Jean Tue September 26, 2017
Nealand, Wendy D. Tue October 10, 2017
Newberry, Nancy Jean (Conkle) Tue October 10, 2017
Parker, Sylvia Lorraine (Shealy) Wed September 13, 2017
Pasiliao, Perla R. (Rosete) Sun October 01, 2017
Peebles, Carolyn Sat October 07, 2017
Perry, Duane L. Sun September 03, 2017
Phillips, Kathy Ilene (Snelgrove) Wed October 11, 2017
Piljay, Sharon Elaine Thu September 21, 2017
Ritter, Jr., Lester Fri September 01, 2017
Robinson, Norman "Art" Arthur Sat September 23, 2017
Roland, Raymond Keith Thu August 31, 2017
Romano, John Morris Sun September 10, 2017
Rutherford, Paul Michael Fri August 25, 2017
Saffles, Teresa Lynn Sun October 08, 2017
Schrodt, Letty B. Fri September 01, 2017
Screen, Faye (Johnson) Sat August 26, 2017
Shuman, Jerry Lannie Wed October 11, 2017
Silvis, Cora Frances (Wheeler) Tue August 29, 2017
Simons, Grace M. (Dorn) Sat September 23, 2017
Skeens, Donald Richard Fri September 15, 2017
Smith, Wilbur Boyd Sat October 14, 2017
Stephens, Jim O. Thu September 21, 2017
Stone, Richard Franklin Wed September 20, 2017
Taylor, Carol L. Mon October 02, 2017
Telb, Kay Jeanne Thu September 07, 2017
Thrift, Donald Joseph Sat September 23, 2017
Thurman, Henry Grady Thu October 12, 2017
Walter, Thomas Dale Wed October 04, 2017
Wicker, Matthew Rhea Sun September 24, 2017
Wilds, Clarice Kicklighter Fri October 06, 2017
Wilkins, Walter J. Thu August 24, 2017
Williams, Gail (Wilds) Fri August 25, 2017
Williams, Richard Bass Tue October 10, 2017
Williams, Effie Mae (Richardson) Wed October 11, 2017
Workman, Walter Glenn Thu September 21, 2017
Wright, Leston L. Tue October 17, 2017
Young, Michael Scott Wed September 06, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Low Country Cremation & Burial. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |